Term Dates

 

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Sunday 3rd September between 5.00pm - 6.00pm to Friday 15th December at 1.00pm
Leave-outs

29th September - 1st October and 24th - 26th November

Half Term

Friday 20th October at 1.00pm to Sunday 5th November between 5.00pm - 6.00pm

Lent Term 2018 

Sunday 7th January between 5.00pm - 6.00pm to Friday 23rd March at 1.00pm
Leave-outs
26th - 28th January and 2nd - 4th March
Half Term
Friday 9th February at 1.00pm to Sunday 18th February between 5.00pm - 6.00pm

Summer Term 2018

Monday 15th April between 5.00pm - 6.00pm to Friday 29th June at 1.00pm
Leave-out
4th - 6th May 
Half Term Friday 25th May at 1.00pm to Sunday 3rd June between 5.00pm - 6.00pm